Home > Living Cookbook > FAQ > When I buy the full version will I lose the recipes that I entered during the trial

When I buy the full version will I lose the recipes that I entered during the trial

No. When you receive your Living Cookbook license just register Living Cookbook and you will be able to access your recipes. There is no need to uninstall or reinstall anything.